principal

Los Globos de Oro a través de las redes sociales

PAULA ZUBIETA

El antes, el después y el durante de esta celebración es lo que podrás ver a continuación gracias a los Instagram de nuestras celebrities favoritas. Quién ha sido el más gamberro, quiénes son los mejores amigos, la pareja más cool, o quién ha tenido más miembros en su squad de belleza, #squadgoals sólo lo podrás saber si le das al click. No te pierdas este recorrido por los Globos de Oro, que te permitirá conocer -al menos un poco- lo que ocurre entre bastidores.

Perfecting the swoosh #GoldenGlobes…

Un vídeo publicado por Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) el

Lily Collins @lilyjcollins

“Perfecting the swoosh #GoldenGlobes”

globosdeoro_foto1

Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

“Heading to the golden globes, look at my hot date !! #goldenglobes @elsapatakyconfidential #whatssheisholding”

globosdeoro_foto2

Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

“Sophie was carrying Maisie’s train down the red carpet and when they introduced themselves to me I made them let me take a photo because my heart couldn’t take how bananas cute it #GOT 💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔”

globosdeoro_foto3

Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara

“@jimmyfallon this was MY picture ✨✨✨✨😂😂😂 #goldenglobes2017″

globosdeoro_foto4

Blake Live @blakelively

“I did not wake up like this. Thank you @rodortega4hair @kristoferbuckle@enamelle @lorealmakeup @lorealhair”

globosdeoro_foto5

Ryan Reinolds @vancityreynolds

“Having the best conversation. #goldenglobes”

globosdeoro_foto6

Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

“The amazing kids from Stranger Things wanted to meet me and NOT Justin Timberlake and I’m going to pretend that’s because they like me more, not because they didn’t see him. #alsoJusticeForBarb”

globosdeoro_foto7

John Legend @johnlegend

“Red carpet relaxation. Photo by @blakelively”

Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin

“This whole speech was incredible, and worth watching 12 times in a row, but since I only have a minute on Instagram,..here’s the final part that really broke me. Artists ARE privileged and with that privilege comes social responsibility. And the final nod to Carrie Fisher; “take your broken heart, and make art. “

globosdeoro_foto8

Sarah Jessica  Parker @sarahjessicaparker

“Home.
Contents of purse and contents on head and hands. And in ears. /react-text
Time for a burger and a Moscow mule. /react-text
X, sj”

globosdeoro_foto9

Nina Dobrev @ninadobrev

“When you’re hot AF getting ready for the Globes 👵🏼 #BEFORE”

#goldenglobes

Un vídeo publicado por Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) el

Kerry Washington @kaerrywashington

“#goldenglobes”

globosdeoro_foto10

Haylee Steinfeld @haileesteinfeld

“Before the dress goes on…#goldenglobes2017”

globosdeoro_foto11

Drew Barrymore @drewbarrymore

“Ok really my last photo #goldenglobes ps I had the best time. Home At ten.”

globosdeoro_foto12

Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra

“Quoting my favourite #MerylStreep, as I call an end to this night…when you have a broken heart…make art. You are astounding! #FanGirl”

Here’s what REALLY happens while you’re waiting in the car for a million years for the #GoldenGlobes carpet !!!!!

Un vídeo publicado por Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) el

Olivia Culpo @oliviaculpo

“Here’s what REALLY happens while you’re waiting in the car for a million years for the #GoldenGlobes carpet !!!!! 🎊👹”

PUBLICIDAD



PUBLICIDAD